Alumni Association Election Results Announced

Seminary of the Southwest is proud to announce a new class of members to the Southwest Alumni Association Steering Committee. This important group of alumni supporters will join current members to help the seminary strengthen alumni relations, develop alumni giving, and foster communication.

Please join us in congratulating this outstanding group:

Newly Elected:

The Rev. Carissa Baldwin McGinnis

The Rev. Reagan L. Gonzalez

Chaplain Susan D. Douglas

The Rev. Edwin Beckham

The Rev. Jo Roberts Craig

The Rev. Canon Elizabeth Hendrick

The Rev. Nelson L. Mendoza

Current/Continuing Members:

The Rev. Josephine Robertson

The Rev. Mary Ann Huston

The Rev. Kathy Pfister

To learn more about the Alumni Association or how to get involved, please contact Donna Emery at